Not Sure Where To Start? Call Us Today
Array

Guest Reviews

Fantastic location. Top class facilities. Great communication from inquiry through to leaving the apartment. Would highly recommend.

Nicole Watson
Reviewed: Mar 09, 2019

We were on 50+ floor, so an outstanding view, an amazingly fast lift up to that level, and perfect privacy and comfort within. Very impressive electric blinds from ceiling to floor in the corner glass windows of the loungeroom. We had a 3 bedder, and gave us 2 bathrooms, spacious kitchen which was the whole width of the apartment and opened onto the dining table which seated 8

Cheryl Cambridge
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019

Helen and Heath were amazing hosts, great service and fantastic value - much better than staying at the casino in my opinion - could not recommend a better place to stay

Sam Martinello
Reviewed: Feb 08, 2019

The apartment was incredible and the service was great. Thanks for the great experience. We stayed at the view and it’s one of the best apartments we have been in. Centrally located to everything. 5⭐️

Mr N ABBAS
Reviewed: Jan 09, 2019

This was a lovely apartment in which to stay while in Melbourne. It is very handy to everything on Southbank and a short walk over the pedestrian bridge to the city. It is very well appointed with everything we needed for our 6 day stay and the managers and concierge were always available and totally helpful, from the check in process to the late check out which they kindly allowed. The only thing I would say is that it is advertised as a two bedroom apartment and while we didn't need the second bedroom, I think it would be too small to be comfortable if used as a second bedroom as there was no space apart from the double decker bed, no cupboard or hanging space and no space to actually walk around the beds. However, for my husband and myself it was totally suitable and quite lovely.

Kate Wilson
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Gucci

A great apartment that was perfect for our family holiday in Melbourne. Very clean, well equipped with IGA close by. Easy walk to Federation Square and trams, we will certainly be back again. Thanks.

shelley whitehorn
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018

For a third year in a row we’ve had a wonderful experience at the Platinum Apartments in Freshwater Place.
Everything set out, from checkin with Jack to check out at the end. Beautiful apartment. Wonderful facilities and perfect location close to all the restaurants of Southbank and the shops in the city.
Highly recommend.

G Hoi
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018

Such an amazing penthouse apartment with an insane view of the city of Melbourne! I wanted to sleep on the couch rather than my bed just so I could wake up to that view!

Christopher De Santis
Reviewed: Oct 05, 2018
Bel Air

The Apartment was a dream, views forever, perfect location, excellent service by the Platinum staff, would highly recommend staying with Platinum Apartments.

Wayne Smith
Reviewed: Oct 05, 2018
Melbournian

Great Apartment Very Clean and Close to all the Action

Garry Edwards
Reviewed: Oct 03, 2018
Jasper

Wonderful experience. Stunning views over the city and perfect location for access to the cbd, transport and conference centre. Next door to excellent restaurants at the casino. Spacious and perfect for families. Well priced for the location.

Natalie Johnston
Reviewed: Aug 07, 2018
The View

Platinum apartments, was our saving grace. We managed to book a beautiful apartment at Freshwater place at 6pm on Saturday night after a falling out with a terrible airbnb situation. The staff at Platinum apartments were so friendly and attentive the entire time. The room had everything we needed and more. We will definitely be back to this complex and we will definitely be using Platinum apartments for our next trip back to Melbourne.

Sean St Clair
Reviewed: Aug 06, 2018
Pazazz

Pages