Not Sure Where To Start? Call Us Today
Array

Guest Reviews

Great Location

Louisa Raven
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Diva

Great service. So central Close to everything Me my husband and children aged 13, 12, 11, 9 and 2yrs enjoyed it so much. Great for a family. Views are amazing. Will stay there again.

Nataylia Georges
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018

The apartment was in a very good, intact and clean condition. Red wine was on the house with some chocolates. Very good view and highly recommend

Ulung Wijaya
Reviewed: Jul 05, 2018
Yarra

Great location with Amazing views

hashem khair
Reviewed: Jul 02, 2018
Diva

Love it there

Majorie Delle
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018

Top room very happy will be back

Greg Parker
Reviewed: Jun 05, 2018
The View

Helen and her teams attention to detail is second to none. Their rooms offer the cities best views topped off with a personal luxurious touch. Highly recommend!

Toby Strong
Reviewed: May 02, 2018

Beautiful room with great views over the city and the river. Very modern building.

Tony Davidson
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018

Had the pleasure to stay as a guest of Helen and Heath Dawson this last week while working in Melbourne. The experience from the time I got off the plane to where I was personally greeted is something that I had never experienced before.

When I was shown my room on the 22 Floor I was just blown away of the location and let's not forget the breathtaking view that took in the beach and also the Yarra River. 

The apartment was pristine with the little touches that tell you that you are "home1" Tastefully decorated with luxury fittings and thoughtful touches such as Lindt chocolates and fresh milk for the morning coffee.

This is an ideal location with IGA to stock the cupboards for your stay, the promenade for early morning walks made the trip even more special.

I would wholeheartedly recommend Platinum Apartments which beats staying noisy hotels with the lack of privacy a truly awesome and unforgettable stay....I will be back! Thank you, Helen and Heath, for your hospitality.

Jenny Jordan
Reviewed: Apr 09, 2018

Very clean and modern apartment. Staff helpful. Easy checkin and checkout procedure. Central location near Victoria Markets. Will definitely stay again.

M P
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018

Apartment is great, but checking in process is way too long

Ray L
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018

Excellent location and apartment. Amazing views would definitely book again

Jenny Joyce
Reviewed: Feb 05, 2018
Bel Air

Pages